Skip to main content

Contact Us

Board Of Directors Position Company
Chris Chambers Chair Chambers Law - Attorney / Owner
Jason Clement Chair The Sports Facilities Management - Founding Partner, CEO
Alfredo Anthony Vice Chair NuMillennium Strategies, LLC - President
Anthony"Tony" Espositio Vice Chair DANA Enterprises, Inc - Owner
Joe Faw Secretary Bay to Bay Properties LLC - Managing Memeber
Amanda Hart Secretary Blackjack Media Group - Owner
Jack Mariano Treasurer Pasco County Florida - County Commissioner
Chuck Aldrich Director Citi - VP Corporate Real Estate
Ronice Barlow Director Franklin Templeton - SVP & COO
Kim Bogart Director New Port Richey Police Department - Chief
Max Bosso Director Ryan Companies US - Director of Real Estate Development
Al Courture Honorary Director
Scott Diagle Director TD Bank - Regional Vice President, Tampa Bay
Tamara Davis Director Franklin Templeton - TA Channel Specialist
Jarret Dixon Director Master Restorations - Owner
James "Jim" Downey Director Valley National Bank - VP, Business Services Officer
Dan Ernest Director Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation - Branch Manager
Kimberly Falana Director GTE Financial - Senior Financial Center Manager
Julie Holt Director Anclote Title - Owner
Barry Horvath Director The Mortgage Firm - Branch Manager
Lauren LeTona Director New Port Richey Police Department - Administrative Lieutenant
David Longspaugh Director ReMax Sunset Realty - Owner / Broker
Patti Templeton Director One Community Now - CEO
Tracy West Director Valspar Championship - Tournament Director
Tonjua Williams Director St. Petersburg College - President

Our Impact This Fiscal Year 2018 - 2019

© 2020 West Pasco Habitat for Humanity

Powered by Firespring