Skip to main content

Contact Us

Building for a Brighter Future

Our board and staff have an unwavering commitment to the Habitat mission, and a passion for serving those in need. We truly believe in "A World Where Everyone has a Decent Place to Live!"

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Chris Chambers President

Anthony Esposito Vice President

Cathy Schaibly Treasurer

Amanda Hart Secretary

Al Corture Honorary Director

Julie Holt Director

Patti Templeton Director

Jarret Dixon Director

James Downey Director

David Longspaugh Director

Lauren LeTona Director

Jack Mariano Director

Barry Horvath Director

Dan Ernest Director

Our Staff
Kobus Appelgrijn Executive Director

Jake Pieterse Chief Operations Officer

Alice Coleman Director of Finance

Austin Hanson Project and Construction Manager

Malia King ReStore Manager

Jim Comer ReStore Assistant Manager

Jerry Beard Construction Team

John Bartle Construction Team

Sylvia Spencer Garden Manager

Amanda Shipman Marketing and Public Relations / Volunteer Coordinator

Kathy McMillion Family Services Coordinator / Administrative Assistant

Our Impact This Fiscal Year 2018 - 2019

© 2019 West Pasco Habitat for Humanity

Powered by Firespring