Skip to main content

Board & Staff

Who We Are

Our board has an unwavering commitment to the Habitat mission, and a passion for serving those in need. We work tirelessly to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization.

Board Directors 2016-2017

Chris Chambers President

Anthony Esposito Vice President

Cathy Schaibly Treasurer

Amanda Hart Secretary

Al Couture Director

Frederic Samson Director

Jarrett Dixon Director

Jim Downey Director

Julie Holt Director

Kim Bogart Director

Patti Templeton Director

Our Team

Johannes Appelgrijn Executive Director

Alice Coleman Finance Manager

Jake Pieterse Chief Operations Officer

Steve Meyers Construction Manager

Kari Stalnaker Volunteer Coordinator
Kathy McMillion Family Services

Malia Zeglarski ReStore Director
Amanda Shipman Administrative Assistant
Sylvia Spencer Garden Director