Skip to main content

Board & Staff

Who We Are

Our board has an unwavering commitment to the Habitat mission, and a passion for serving those in need. We work tirelessly to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization.

Board Directors 2016-2017






Chris Chambers President


Anthony Esposito Vice President


Cathy Schaibly Treasurer


Amanda Hart Secretary


Al Couture Director


Frederic Samson Director


Jarrett Dixon Director


Jim Downey Director


Julie Holt Director


Kim Bogart Director


Patti Templeton Director


Our Team






Johannes Appelgrijn Executive Director director@wphabitat.com

Alice Coleman Finance Manager a.coleman@wphabitat.com

Jake Pieterse Chief Operations Officer j.pieterse@wphabitat.com

Steve Meyers Construction Manager construction@wphabitat.com

Kari Stalnaker Volunteer Coordinator kari.wphabitat@gmail.com k.stalnaker@wphabitat.com
Kathy McMillion Family Services k.mcmillion@wphabitat.com

Malia Zeglarski ReStore Director pascorestore@gmail.com restore@wphabitat.com
Amanda Shipman Administrative Assistant social@wphabitat.com a.shipman@wphabitat.com
Sylvia Spencer Garden Director gardenmaiden13@gmail.com

Close