Skip to main content

Board & Staff

Who We Are

Our board has an unwavering commitment to the Habitat mission, and a passion for serving those in need. We work tirelessly to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization.

Board Directors 2016-2017






Chris Chambers President


Anthony Esposito Vice President


Cathy Schaibly Treasurer


Amanda Hart Secretary


Kim Bogart Director


Al Couture Director


Jarrett Dixon Director


Jim Downey Director


Julie Holt Director


Patti Templeton Director


Frederic Samson Director


Our Team






Johannes Appelgrijn Executive Director director@wphabitat.com

Alice Coleman Finance Manager a.coleman@wphabitat.com

Rich Massa Development Director r.massa@wphabitat.com

Steve Meyers Construction Manager construction@wphabitat.com

Kari Stalnaker Volunteer Coordinator kari.wphabitat@gmail.com k.stalnaker@wphabitat.com
Kathy McMillion Family Services k.mcmillion@wphabitat.com

Matt Piotrowski ReStore Director pascorestore@gmail.com restore@wphabitat.com
Jake Pieterse Family Services Director j.pieterse@wphabitat.com

Close