Skip to main content

Information

About Our Affiliate

 

West Pasco Habitat for Humanity, Inc. is a non-profit, Christian organization working to eliminate substandard, inadequate housing and homelessness.  It is our mission to build decent, affordable houses with community partners and qualified families.

 


Our board has an unwavering commitment to the Habitat mission, and a passion for serving those in need.
We work tirelessly to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization.
2017-2018 Board of Directors





Chris Chambers President


Anthony Esposito Vice President


Cathy Schaibly Treasurer


Amanda Hart Secretary


Al Corture Honorary Director


Julie Holt Director


Patti Templeton Director


Jarret Dixon Director


James Downey Director


David Longspaugh Director


Lauren LeTona Director


Jack Mariano Director


Barry Horvath Director



Our Staff





Kobus Appelgrijn C.E.O. Executive Director director@wphabitat.com

Jake Pieterse Chief Operations Officer j.pieterse@wphabitat.com

Alice Coleman Director of Finance a.coleman@wphabitat.com

Steve Meyers Construction Manager construction@wphabitat.com

Malia Zeglarski ReStore Manager pascorestore@gmail.com

Kari Stalnaker Volunteer Coordinator kari.wphabitat@gmail.com

Jerry Beard Roofs, Ramps and Repairs Manager j.beard@wphabitat.com

Sylvia Spencer Garden Manager gardenmaiden13@gmail.com

Amanda Shipman Marketing and Public Relations/Administrative Assistant a.shipman@wphabitat.com

Kathy McMillion Family Services Coordinator/Administrative Assistant k.mcmillion@wphabitat.com

Debra Hollon Accounting Assistant d.hollon@wphabitat.com

Our Impact This Year

© 2018 West Pasco Habitat for Humanity

Powered by Firespring.org